Skip to main content


The UTC is Happy to Announce it's Inclusion into the Mountain Plains Consortium (MPC)

The Mountain Plain Consortium (MPC) is a collection of Universities serving the transportation needs of our region.

These Universities include:
  • Colorado State University
  • North Dakota State University
  • South Dakota State University
  • University of Wyoming
  • University of Utah
  • University of Colorado-Denver
  • Utah State University