Skip to main content

Current Advisory Board

Dr. William Rahmeyer, P.E.
Advisory Board Chair and Head, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineerying, Utah State University

James Christian, P.E.
Utah Division Administrator, Federal Highway Administration

Clair Fiet
Chief Technology Officer, Utah Transit Authority

Ian M. Friedland, P.E.
Technical Director, Bridge & Structures R&D, Federal Highway Administration

Cory Pope, P.E.
Director, Systems Planning & Programming, Utah Department of Transportation

Jim McMinimee, P.E.

Bruce Robinson
Deputy Associate Administrator, Office of Research, Demonstration and Innovation, Federal Transit Administration

Benjamin Tang, P.E.
Bridge Preservation Managing Engineer, Oregon Department of Transportation